jeudi 12 juin 2014

WWE released June 12, 2014

WWE has released a batch of superstars today and have issued this statement on their website.

"WWE has come to terms on the release of the following Superstars as of today, June 12
, 2014:

Drew McIntyre
Jinder Mahal

Curt Hawkins
Theodore Long
Brodus Clay
Evan Bourne
Yoshi Tatsu

Referee Marc Harris

WWE wishes them the best in all their future endeavors"

Aucun commentaire:

Publier un commentaire

Your comments are always appreciated

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner