WWE released June 12, 2014

WWE released June 12, 2014
WWE has released a batch of superstars today and have issued this statement on their website.

“WWE has come to terms on the release of the following Superstars as of today, June 12
, 2014:

Drew McIntyre
Jinder Mahal

Curt Hawkins
Theodore Long
Brodus Clay
Evan Bourne
Yoshi Tatsu

Referee Marc Harris

WWE wishes them the best in all their future endeavors”


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *