samedi 10 septembre 2016

Ring Of Honor champions who became WWE Champions

CM Punk, Daniel Bryan, Seth Rollins, Kevin Owens

Smaller wrestlers, non-stop high flying in-ring style...
ROH Wrestling is clearly a deep pool of talent and an endless source of 5-star matches.


Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire

Your comments are always appreciated

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...